Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. Lloyd Larson

This collection of piano solos arranged by Lloyd Larson contains 55 popular contemporary titles for the church year. The wide selection of titles brings together useful settings, in a variety of music styles, for preludes, offertories and special occasions. A useful topical index offers easy referencing, as well as a quick glance at the liturgical church year. The difficulty level ranges from moderately easy to moderately advanced.

Qty Code # Description Price View
8844 Book $49.95 View Sample
88441DP Book
Digital Print Download - Minimum Order 1

Product Details

Song List
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
  • All Is Well
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • Be Still and Know Breath of Heaven
  • By Faith
  • Christmastime
  • Come, People of the Risen King
  • Cornerstone
  • Deep River
  • Ding Dong! Merrily on High
  • emmanuel
  • Everlasting God
  • Gethsemane with The Power of the Cross
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He's Always Been Faithful
  • Here I Am,Lord
  • Holy Spirit, Living Breath of God
  • How Beautiful
  • How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  • How Great Is Our God
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Hymn of Promise
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • In Christ Alone
  • Jesus Messiah
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Lamb of God
  • Lift High the Cross
  • Lord, Listen to Your Children
  • Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Morning Has Broken
  • O Perfect Love
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • One Bread, One Body
  • One Small Child
  • People, Look East
  • Revelation Song
  • Still, Still, Still
  • Speak, O Lord
  • Steal Away
  • The Gift of Love
  • God Is Here
  • The Perfect Wisdom of our God
  • The Power of Your Love
  • The Wonderful Cross
  • There Is a Higher Throne
  • There Is a Redeemer/I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  • There's Something About that Name
  • This Is Amazing Grace
  • Welcome to Our World
  • Were You There on That Christmas Night?
  • You Are Mine
Arranged By