Hope Publishing Logo


Music By: The Agape Ringers

A second volumn of handbell settings of favorite hymns performed by The Agape Ringers.

Qty Code # Description Price View
8390 CD $15.00

Product Details

Song List
  • Risen Lord
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • O Worship the King
  • In Christ Alone
  • Abide with Me
  • We Are Marching in the Light of God
  • Christ the Lord Is Risen Again
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • He Leadeth Me
  • Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
  • How Majestic Is Your Name
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Lamb of God
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  • and Mine Eyes Have Seen the Glory.
Music By