Hope Publishing Logo

SIYAHAMBA (Handbell)

Music By: The Agape Ringers

New for 2011 is the latest recording by The Agape Ringers, Chicago's Premier Handbell Ensemble, containing 18 selections.

Qty Code # Description Oct Level Price View
8529 CD N/A $15.00

Product Details

Song List
  • Siyahamba (Hopson)
  • Cantad al Seņor (Tucker)
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me (Childers)
  • All Night, All Day (Geschke)
  • Jamaican Melody (Behnke)
  • Joshua Fit the Battle! (McKee)
  • This Train (Cota)
  • I'm Just a Poor Wayfaring Stranger (Waldrop)
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain (Carter/Wissinger)
  • Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow (Dobrinski)
  • Keep Your Lamps (Glasgow)
  • I've Got Peace Like a River (Stephenson)
  • Steal Away (Larson)
  • Bwana Awabariki (Nelson)
  • There Is a Balm in Gilead (Dobrinski)
  • Halle, Halle, Halle (Tucker)
  • Shenandoah (Krug)
  • The Tennessee Waltz (Raney)
Music By