Hope Publishing Logo

IN GOD REJOICE (Author's Collections)

Words By: Brian Wren

The newest in the series of hymn collections by the renowned author, Brian Wren. These are hymns and psalms written between 2009 and 2012. Tunes are included.

Qty Code # Description Price View
8549 Hymn collection $9.95

Product Details

Song List
  • Accompany with Singing
  • An Angel Brings a Word from God
  • And Now the Work Begins
  • Are You Now Alive?
  • As Pilgrims to the Realm of Peace
  • Awesome and Majestic Is Your Name, O God
  • Before All Things Began
  • Beyond the Highest Hills
  • Can We Now Believe in Life?
  • Christ Jesus, on the Night You Were Betrayed
  • Come, Jesus Christ, Meet Us Today
  • Come, Spirit, Come and Shake Awake
  • Consumed by Pain, Approaching Death
  • Exalted Love, We Praise Your Name
  • From Deep Distress and Troubled Thoughts
  • Give Thanks to God, for God Is Good
  • Give Thanks to God, Who Reigns Above
  • Glory to God, All-Pervading, All-Knowing, All-Seeing
  • Glory to God, the One, Ever Three
  • God Is Our Refuge and Our Strength
  • Great God, You Heard Your Servants' Cry
  • Have Mercy, God! Forgive! Forgive!
  • Help Me, God. I Need Protection
  • How Blessed Are They Who Stand in Awe
  • How Blessed Are We
  • How Can We Follow Jesus Christ?
  • If Christ Is Risen from the Dead
  • Many on a Mountain Top
  • My Maker Is My Guiding Light
  • Sing God a New Song
  • Sing Joyfully to God, Our Rock
  • Sing with Joy to the Author
  • Welcome as a Child of God
  • While Other Shepherds Fleece the Flock
  • Who Shall Draw Near Your Holy Place?
Words By