Hope Publishing Logo


Music By: The Agape Ringers

This DVD presents the visual artistry as well as the passionate musicianship hallmarking The Agape Ringers' performance style. Recorded live, in-concert, this DVD also celebrates the 20th anniversary of this premier handbell ensemble. David L. Weck directs. Available in DVD or Blu-ray.

Qty Code # Description Oct Level Price View
8559BR Blu-Ray Disc N/A $30.00
8559 DVD N/A $25.00

Product Details

Song List
  • Procession of Praise
  • The Ball (Children's Games)
  • Passacaglia (Seventh Suite)
  • Anthornis
  • A Mighty Fortress
  • How Can I Keep from Singing?
  • Keep Your Lamps
  • Shenandoah
  • Mister Sandman
  • William Tell Overture
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Hava Nagila
  • The Stars and Stripes Forever
  • Sway (Quien Sera)
Music By