Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. Lloyd Larson

This collection of ten "classic hymns" arranged for C and or B-flat instrumental duets continues Lloyd Larson's successful series of settings for two instruments. The book is written for the piano part and comes with a CD that includes printable PDF files of the instrumental parts along piano accompaniment tracks for each title.

Qty Code # Description Price View
8585 Book & CD with PDFs of the Instru. Parts(Duet) $29.95
85851DP Book & CD with PDFs of the Instru. Parts(Duet)
Digital Audio Download - Minimum Order 1

Product Details

Song List
  • Amazing Grace
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • Deep River with Shall We Gather at the River
  • How Great Thou Art
  • Gethsemane with The Power of the Cross
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • In Christ Alone
  • O God Beyond All Praising
  • Speak, O Lord
  • There Is a Higher Throne
Arranged By