Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. The Agape Ringers

Keyboard artists Joel Raney and Jane Holstein have joined The Agape Ringers to create An Agape Holiday. From the energetic "Go, Tell It on the Mountain" to the tender "Mary, Did You Know?", this collection features interesting arrangements with varied combinations of handbells, handchimes, piano and organ.
Compact Disc

Qty Code # Description Price View
8660 Compact CD $15.00

Product Details

Song List
  • The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
  • On This Day Earth Shall Ring
  • He Is Born
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • We Three Kings
  • I Wonder as I Wander
  • All Is Well
  • Hark!the Herald Angels Sing
  • Prophecy in Blue
  • A Merry Tango
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • O Holy Night
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Away in a Manger
  • It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
Arranged By