Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. The Agape Ringers

This 66-minute recording of 20 titles includes new and classic hymns, spirituals, gospel songs and contemporary praise songs. The recording is by The Agape Ringers, an auditioned community handbell ensemble under the direction of David L. Weck.

Qty Code # Description Price View
8061 Compact Disk $15.00

Product Details

Song List
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Dobrinski)
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty (Dobrinski)
  • As the Deer (Cota)
  • Now the Green Blade Riseth (McChesney)
  • Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise (Dobrinski)
  • Wade in the Water (Tucker)
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Linker & McFadden)
  • Holy, Holy, Holy (Dobrinski)
  • O Jesus, I Have Promised (Stephenson)
  • Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above (Dobrinski)
  • Halle, Halle, Halle (tucker)
  • To God Be the Glory (Dobrinski)
  • Be Thou My Vision (Schwoebel)
  • Crown Him Lord of All (Sherman)
  • The Journey (Sherman)
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Dobrinski)
  • My Lord, What a Morning (Behnke)
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus (Dobrinski)
  • Joy in the Morning (Sleeth/Thompson)
  • Lead On, O King Eternal (Sherman)
Arranged By