Hope Publishing Logo

DOOR FOR THE WORD, A (Author's Collections)

Words By: Timothy Dudley-Smith

A collection of 36 new hymn texts by Bishop Timothy Dudley-Smith written between 2002 & 2005, following the publication of his collected works, "A House of Praise."

Qty Code # Description Price View
8284 Hymn Collection $9.95

Product Details

Song List
  • A Righteous God in Heaven Reigns
  • Almighty Father, God of Grace
  • Angelic Hosts Above
  • As Jesus Taught Us, First We Pray
  • At the Throne of Grace
  • Beyond What Mind Can Measure
  • Break into Glad Exultant Song
  • Christ Pours His Grace upon His Own
  • Give Thanks to God Above
  • Glory to God, and Praise
  • Glory to the God of Heaven
  • Hallow the Father's Name
  • How Dark the Night of Cloud and Cares
  • How Happy Those Indeed
  • How Happy Those Who Walk in Truth
  • In the Stillness, Hark
  • Jesus Christ Is Born Today
  • Light of the World, True Light Divine
  • Not Ours to Know the Reasons
  • O God, from Age to Age the Same
  • O God of Peace, Who Gave Us Breath and Birth
  • O God the Just, Enthroned on High
  • O God, Whose Throne Eternal Stands
  • O Spirit of the Sovereign Lord
  • Our Father God Who Gave Us Birth
  • Prince of Life and Lord of Glory
  • Teach Us Your Voice to Hear
  • The Final Triumph Won
  • The God of Whom the Prophets Told
  • The Promised Light of All the Earth
  • Though One with God in Form Divine
  • Through Stormy cloud and Darkness Deep
  • To God Be the Glory, Love and Praise
  • To God Most High Be Given
  • To Joseph of Nazareth God Gave Integrity
  • What Sense of Need Led Andrew On
Words By