Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. John Head / Sue Mitchell-Wallace

This collection contains arrangements of classic carols and hymn tunes for use during the Advent and Christmas season. All have been arranged for organ and solo trumpet. The folio contains a separate pull-out for the brass player

Qty Code # Description Price View Listen
313 Instrumental Book(Solo) $19.95 View Sample
315 CD(Solo) $15.00
3131DP Instrumental Book(Solo)
Digital Print Download - Minimum Order 1

Product Details

Song List
  • Joy to the World
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • How Brightly Shines the Morning Star
  • Ave Maria
  • Suite from Christmas Concerto, Op. 6, No. 8
  • What Child Is This
  • March of the Three Kings
  • Lo, How a
Arranged By